The Masters Series, the highest level of competition in The Elder Scrolls: Legends, is returning to QuakeCon! Eight of the best Legends players in the world will convene July 26, 2019 to battle for their share of a $50,000 prize pool broken down as follows:

  • 1st Place: $20,000

  • 2nd Place: $10,000

  • 3rd-4th Place: $6,000

  • 5th-8th Place: $2,000

All qualifiers are free to enter and open to everyone. There will be four single-elimination qualifiers which will take place on the following dates:

  • May 11 - 12

  • May 18 -19

  • May 25 - 26

  • June 1 - 2

Play will commence at 12 p.m. EDT on Saturday and end before the round-of-eight. The final eight players will return at 12 p.m. EDT on Sunday to play out their matches in a live broadcast on

These events will each have a $1,000 prize pool split among the top eight and the first-place finisher will receive a direct invite, flight and accommodations for the Masters Series finals at QuakeCon 2019!

For more information on the Masters Series, check out The Elder Scrolls: Legends news page, follow @TESLegends and @TeamRankstar on Twitter, and be sure to follow the official Legends Twitch channel.